Our Team

Regional Managers

Rick Dickinson, Eastern Region. 

  • Rick is located in Millersville, Maryland.
  • Phone: 410-827-3841, Cell:847-721-5205, Fax: 410-827-3842
  • Email: rdickinson@marchpump.com
  • Covers Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Eastern Pennsylvania, Florida, Georgia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Brunswick, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York,
    North Carolina, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont,
    and Virginia.

Bob Estabrook, Eastern Central Region. 

  • Bob is located in Detroit, MI.
  • Phone: 313-372-3000, Cell:224-645-8650, Fax: 313-371-4434
  • Email: bestabrook@marchpump.com
  • Covers Alabama, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Ontario, Western Pennsylvania, Quebec, Tennessee and West Virginia.

Nate Tucker, Western Region 

  • Nate is located in Phoenix, AZ. 
  • Cell: 847-650-5842, Fax: 847-510-0649
  • Email:  ntucker@marchpump.com    
  • Covers Alaska, Alberta, Arizona, British Columbia, California, Colorado, Idaho, Hawaii, Montana, New Mexico Nevada, Oregon, Saskatchewan, Utah, Washington, Western Texas, and Wyoming 

Otto Zimmermann, Central Region and Marketing Manager. 

  • Otto is located in Glenview, IL.
  • Phone: 224-938-5006, Fax: 847-729-7062
  • Email: ozimmermann@marchpump.com 
  • Covers Arkansas, Iowa, Illinois, Kansas, Louisiana, Manitoba,
    Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota,
    South Dakota, Texas, and Wisconsin

Glenview Office

Open Monday thru Friday from 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM Central Time Zone.

Michelle Bellito, Senior Inside Sales and Exports

Agnes Skrzypek , Inside Sales and Customer Service

Wayne Frantzen, Service and Repair

Engineering Assistance

Phone: 847-729-5300, Fax: 847-729-7062
Email: applications@marchpump.com

Sherry Barr, Accounting
Phone: 847-729-5300, Fax: 847-729-3462
Email: sbarr@marchmfg.com 

Fritz Zimmermann, Treasurer
Phone: 847-729-5300, Fax: 847-729-7062
Email: frzimmermann@marchmfg.com 

Fred Zimmermann, President
Phone: 847-729-5300, Fax: 847-729-7062
Email: fzimmermann@marchmfg.com 


Search Our Pumps Distributor Map