Our Team

Regional Managers

Rick Dickinson, Eastern Region. 

  • Rick is located in Millersville, Maryland.
  • Phone: 410-827-3841, Cell:847-721-5205, Fax: 410-827-3842
  • Email: rdickinson@marchpump.com
  • Covers in the United States:  Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennslyvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, and Cleveland Ohio. 
  • Covers in Canada: New Brunswick, Ontario, and Quebec. 

 

Nate Tucker, Western Region 

  • Nate is located in Phoenix, AZ. 
  • Cell: 847-650-5842, Fax: 847-510-0649
  • Email:  ntucker@marchpump.com    
  • Covers in the United States  Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Hawaii, Montana, New Mexico, Nevada, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming. 
  • Covers in Canada: Alberta, British Columbia, and Saskatchewan. 


Otto Zimmermann, Central Region and Marketing Manager. 

  • Otto is located in Glenview, IL.
  • Phone: 224-938-5006, Fax: 847-729-7062
  • Email: ozimmermann@marchpump.com 
  • Covers in the United States: Alabama, Arkansas, Indiana, Iowa, Illinois, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Tennessee, and Wisconsin.
  • Covers in Canada Manitoba

Glenview Office

Open Monday thru Friday from 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM Central Time Zone.

Michelle Bellito, Senior Inside Sales and Exports

Agnes Skrzypek , Inside Sales and Customer Service

 
Wayne Frantzen, Service and Repair

Engineering Assistance

Phone: 847-729-5300, Fax: 847-729-7062
Email: applications@marchpump.com

Sherry Barr, Accounting
Phone: 847-729-5300, Fax: 847-729-3462
Email: sbarr@marchmfg.com

Accounts Receivable
ar@marchmfg.com

Accounts Payable
ap@marchmfg.com  

Fritz Zimmermann, Treasurer
Phone: 847-729-5300, Fax: 847-729-7062
Email: frzimmermann@marchmfg.com 

Fred Zimmermann, President
Phone: 847-729-5300, Fax: 847-729-7062
Email: mailto:fzimmermann@marchpump.com 

 

Search Our Pumps Distributor Map